Welcome to AGD Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Wyoming AGD

Welcome to the Wyoming AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Jason Eaton, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Mai-Ly Duong, DMD, MAGD


Continuing Education Chair
Britton Marsh, DDS

Co-Continuing Education Chair
Vice President
Brian J. Cotant, DDS, FAGD

Constitution & Bylaws Comm. Chair
Co-Vice President
Ilene J. Choal, DDS

Membership Chair
Public Information Officer
Timothy J. Pieper, DDS, MAGD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Nektarios A. Bouzis, DDS, FAGD

Regional Executive Director
Ronald D. Giordan, DDS, MAGD

Regional Executive Director
Heather Eaton

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.