Welcome to AGD Friday, October 28, 2016
Virginia AGD

Welcome to the Virginia AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


George R. Shepley, DDS, MAGD
E-mail George Shepley

Regional Director
John W. Drumm, DMD
E-mail John Drumm


Mohamed H. Attia, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Mohamed Attia

Justin R. Norbo, DDS
E-mail Justin Norbo

Vice President
Sarah Kandrac Wilson, DDS
E-mail Sarah Wilson

Latasha N. Sauls, DDS
E-mail Latasha Sauls

Greggory Bowles, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Greggory Bowles

Immediate Past President
Theresa L. Shannon, DDS
E-mail Theresa Shannon

Program Provider Approval Rep
Ashley W. Lamay, DDS
E-mail Ashley Lamay

Membership Chair
Peter K. Cocolis, DMD, MAGD
E-mail Peter Cocolis

Continuing Education Chair
Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Jenni C. Bobbio, DDS
E-mail Jenni Bobbio

Co-Continuing Education Chair
Oscar G. Vega, DDS
E-mail Oscar Vega

Legislative Comm. Chair
Ali Zarrinfar, DDS
E-mail Ali Zarrinfar

Constitution & Bylaws Comm. Chair
Ralph L. Howell, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Ralph Howell

Public Information Officer
Cheryl B. Billingsley, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Cheryl Billingsley

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Michael H. Gorman, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Michael Gorman

Student Member Chair
Brett Rhodes, DDS
E-mail Brett Rhodes

Executive Director
Karen Haddon
E-mail Karen Haddon

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.