Welcome to AGD Sunday, December 10, 2017
Oregon AGD

Welcome to the Oregon AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Guy M. Hanson, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Ravi S. Sinha, DDS


Larry R. Franz, DMD, FAGD

Constitution & Bylaws Comm. Chair
William C. Jordan, DMD, MAGD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Frances A. Sunseri, DMD, MAGD

Martha E. Rich, DMD, FAGD

Immediate Past President
Ravi S. Sinha, DDS

Membership Chair
Heather N. Weber, DDS

Education Manager
Program Provider Approval Rep
MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Executive Director
Regional Executive Director
Laura Seurynck

Programs Chairperson
Membership Administrator
Email Admin
Katy Hester

Student Member Chair
Corey J. Bickler

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.