Welcome to AGD Monday, July 15, 2024
Minnesota AGD

Welcome to the Minnesota AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Bradley J. Anderson, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Thomas St. Germain, DDS, FAGD


Constitution & Bylaws Comm. Chair
Daniel T. Johnson, Jr., DDS, FAGD

Program Provider Approval Rep
Dennis L. Parvey, DDS, MAGD

Co-Continuing Education Chair
Immediate Past President
John J. Keller, DDS, MAGD

Continuing Education Chair
MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Deborah L. Fung, DDS, MAGD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Public Information Officer
Mark I. Malterud, DDS, MAGD

Planning Committee
Rachel J. Malterud, DMD, FAGD

Membership Chair (Student Initiatives)
Kevin S. Anderson, DMD

At-large Board Member
Richard P. Timm, DDS, MAGD

Administrative Assistant
Email Admin
Ashley Strom

Regional Executive Director
Julie Berger

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.