Welcome to AGD Friday, April 19, 2024
Louisiana AGD

Welcome to the Louisiana AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Tony L. Guilbeau, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Deidra J. Snell, DMD


Sabrina P. O'Shee, DDS

Seth O'Shee, DDS

Legislative Comm. Chair
Reid M. Owens, DDS

Immediate Past President
Richard L. Owens, DDS, MAGD

Continuing Education Chair
Tony L. Guilbeau, DDS, MAGD

Co-Continuing Education Chair
Cecilia Hazard, DDS

At-large Board Member
Sancerie J. O'Rourke-Allen, DDS, MAGD

Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Kay Jordan, DDS, MAGD

Executive Director
Brenda Descant

Regional Treasurer
Cheryl L. Church, DDS

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.