Welcome to AGD Saturday, May 21, 2022
Indiana AGD

Welcome to the Indiana AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Michael A. Gordon, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Aparna Sadineni, DDS, MAGD


James M. Lindsey, DDS, FAGD

Vice President
Kenton L. Bailey, DDS

Thomas J. Steckbeck, DDS, FAGD

Immediate Past President
Philip L. Nicholson, DDS, MAGD

Continuing Education Chair
Public Information Officer
MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Charles W. Bartholomew, DDS, FAGD

Program Provider Approval Rep
James H. Foulkes, DDS, MAGD

Student Member Chair
Michael E. Sovanich, DDS, MAGD

At-large Board Member
Walter C. Brown, II, DDS

Executive Secretary
Email Admin
Carolyn Anne Giannakos

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.