Welcome to AGD Monday, September 25, 2023
Illinois AGD

Welcome to the Illinois AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Robert S. Kozelka, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Larry N. Williams, DDS, MAGD, ABGD


Ryan R. Vahdani, DDS, MAGD

Bethel R. Buerk, DDS

Vice President
Spencer R. Bloom, DDS

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Membership Chair (Student Initiatives)
Student Member Chair
Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Jessica L. Gibbs, DDS, MAGD

Mark A. Heiss, DDS

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Immediate Past President
William M. Lawley, DDS, MAGD

Membership Chair
Continuing Education Chair
Education Manager
Programs Chairperson
Planning Committee
Membership Administrator
Susan Bordenave Bishop, DMD, MAGD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Randal P. Ashton, DDS

Constitution & Bylaws Comm. Chair
Robert S. Kozelka, DDS, MAGD

Public Information Officer
Larry N. Williams, DDS, MAGD, ABGD

Co-Public Information Officer
Executive Director
Executive Secretary
Email Admin
Jana West

Program Provider Approval Rep
Seymour Wachtenheim, DDS, MAGD

Brenden D. Moon, DMD, MAGD

At-large Board Member
Paul E. Obrock, DMD, MAGD

Administrative Assistant
Email Admin
Maureen Kugel

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.