Welcome to AGD Sunday, June 4, 2023
West Virginia AGD

Welcome to the West Virginia AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Samantha Shaver, DMD, FAGD

Regional Director
Carson W. Henley, DDS, FAGD


Group Benefits Program Chair
Steven A. Ghareeb, DDS, FAGD

Email Admin
Matthew S. Scarberry, DDS, FAGD

Programs Chairperson
Sami M. Ghareeb, DDS, MAGD

Nicholas A. Feola, DDS

Membership Chair
Dallas L. Nibert, DDS

Continuing Education Chair
Program Provider Approval Rep
Bruce L. Cassis, DDS, MAGD

Dental Care Comm. Chair
David A. Najar, DDS

Public Information Officer
Planning Committee
Mitri A. Ghareeb, DDS, FAGD

Student Member Chair
Kayla Buchanan, DDS

Membership Administrator
Kendra Cunningham

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.