Welcome to AGD Friday, October 21, 2016
Washington AGD

Welcome to the Washington AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Guy M. Hanson, DDS, MBA, MAGD
E-mail Guy Hanson

Regional Director
Ravi S. Sinha, DDS
E-mail Ravi Sinha


Puneet S. Aulakh, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Puneet Aulakh

At-large Board Member
Teresa K. Kang, DDS
E-mail Teresa Kang

Joseph F. Sepe, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Joseph Sepe

Immediate Past President
Steven L. Thomas, DMD, MAGD
E-mail Steven Thomas

At-large Board Member
Carl W. Youngquist, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Carl Youngquist

Membership Chair
Theron A. Manson, DDS
E-mail Theron Manson

Co-Membership Chair
At-large Board Member
Himanshu Nigam, DMD
E-mail Himanshu Nigam

Dental Care Comm. Chair
Program Provider Approval Rep
At-large Board Member
Linda J. Edgar, DDS, MAGD, MEd
E-mail Linda Edgar

Legislative Comm. Chair
Bryan C. Edgar, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Bryan Edgar

Public Information Officer
At-large Board Member
Thanh Dung N. Nguyen, DMD, MAGD
E-mail Thanh Dung Nguyen

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
At-large Board Member
Gary E. Heyamoto, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Gary Heyamoto

Membership Chair (Student Initiatives)
At-large Board Member
Ernesto Ricardo Schwedhelm, DDS
E-mail Ernesto Schwedhelm

Student Member Chair
Kooroush Mansourzadeh, DDS
E-mail Kooroush Mansourzadeh

Student Member Chair
Nicole M. Voeller, DDS
E-mail Nicole Voeller

Student Member Chair
Rochell Burke
E-mail Rochell Burke

Student Member Chair
Meg Hurd
E-mail Meg Hurd

At-large Board Member
Kimandeep K. Raked, DDS
E-mail Kimandeep Raked

At-large Board Member
James O. Cunnington, DDS, MAGD
E-mail James Cunnington

At-large Board Member
Tar C. Aw, DDS
E-mail Tar Aw

Executive Director
Regional Executive Director
Email Admin
Valerie Bartoli, CDA
E-mail Valerie Bartoli

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.