Welcome to AGD Thursday, September 29, 2016
Texas AGD

Welcome to the Texas AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


David M. Tillman, DDS, MAGD
E-mail David Tillman

Regional Director
Dan P. McCauley, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Dan McCauley


James S. Bone, DDS, MAGD
E-mail James Bone

Marc J. Worob, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Marc Worob

At-large Board Member
Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Jeffrey B. Geno, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Jeffrey Geno

Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Immediate Past President
Kevin M. Gureckis, DMD, MAGD, ABGD
E-mail Kevin Gureckis

Andrew S. Lazaris, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Andrew Lazaris

Membership Chair
Melissa D. Lent, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Melissa Lent

Education Manager
Administrative Assistant
Lindsey Robbins
E-mail Lindsey Robbins

Legislative Comm. Chair
Brooke Elmore, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Brooke Elmore

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Ben A. Bratcher, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Ben Bratcher

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Eric D. Miller, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Eric Miller

Fellow Track Program Coordinator
David M. Ku, DDS
E-mail David Ku

Membership Administrator
Megan McBride
E-mail Megan McBride

Executive Director
Email Admin
Francine Johannesen
E-mail Francine Johannesen

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.