Welcome to AGD Thursday, July 29, 2021
Tennessee AGD

Welcome to the Tennessee AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Samantha Shaver, DMD, FAGD

Regional Director
Steven A. Ghareeb, DDS, FAGD


Committee Chair
Gary R. Woodall, DDS, MAGD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Keith D. Gilmore, DDS, MAGD

Vice President
Jennifer J. Cornell, DDS, FAGD

Committee Chair
Leon E. Stanislav, DDS, FAGD

Bradley W. White, DDS, FAGD

Robert Chris Moore, DDS, FAGD

Immediate Past President
Anthony S. Carroccia, DDS, MAGD, ABGD

Membership Chair
Ron Bell, DDS, MAGD

Dental Care Comm. Chair
Membership Chair (Student Initiatives)
Katherine N. Hall, DDS, MAGD

Public Information Officer
Ernest J. DeWald, DDS, MAGD, ABGD

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Andrew L. Thomasson, DDS, FAGD

Programs Chairperson
Anthony A. Martin, DMD, MAGD

At-large Board Member
James G. Avery, DDS

At-large Board Member
Michael W. King, DDS, MAGD

At-large Board Member
Walter C. Chitwood, Jr., DDS

At-large Board Member
K. Michael Garrett, DDS, MAGD

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.