Welcome to AGD Thursday, April 27, 2017
Pennsylvania AGD

Welcome to the Pennsylvania AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Eric N. Shelly, DMD, MAGD

Regional Director
Kurt J. Laemmer, DMD, MAGD


Frederick C. Lally, DDS, MAGD

Andrew T. Stewart, DMD, MAGD, ABGD

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Fellow Track Program Coordinator
John V. Gustafson, DMD, MAGD

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Richard D. Knowlton, DMD, MAGD

Immediate Past President
Michael K. Kaner, DMD, FAGD

David A. Tecosky, DMD, MAGD

Membership Chair
Thomas D. Kratzenberg, DMD, FAGD

Continuing Education Chair
John B. Nase, DDS, FAGD

Co-Continuing Education Chair
Zola A. Makrauer, DMD, MAGD

Co-Continuing Education Chair
Hema R. Nair, DMD, MAGD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Leigh A. Jacopetti-Kondraski, DMD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Charles R. Fields, DDS, MAGD

Program Provider Approval Rep
David A. Schimmel, DMD, MAGD

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Brad M. Strober, DMD, MAGD

Membership Chair (Student Initiatives)
Dave A. Sullivan, DMD, MAGD

Executive Director
Steve Neidlinger, CAE

Membership Administrator
Jennifer Tuttle

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.