Welcome to AGD Tuesday, May 24, 2022
New Mexico AGD

Welcome to the New Mexico AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Jason Eaton, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Mai-Ly Duong, DMD, MAGD


Membership Chair
Email Admin
Sandra Montes, DDS, FAGD

Paul R. Dunn, DDS

Immediate Past President
Stephen E. Hubbert, DDS, MAGD

Shelly L. Fritz, DDS

Continuing Education Chair
Constitution & Bylaws Comm. Chair
MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Charles D. Tatlock, DDS, MAGD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Corey W. Woods, DMD

Regional Executive Director
Heather Eaton

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.