Welcome to AGD Saturday, October 16, 2021
New Jersey AGD

Welcome to the New Jersey AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Scott M. Dubowsky, DMD, FAGD

Regional Director
Shari L. Hyder, DMD, MAGD


MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Fellow Track Program Coordinator
David L. Castellano, DMD, MAGD

Co-Continuing Education Chair
Arlene O'Brien, DMD, FAGD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Jeffrey J. Urban, DMD, FAGD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Public Information Officer
Immediate Past President
Narpat S. Jain, DMD, MAGD

Muna N. Khan, DDS

Co-Membership Chair
Boris Alvarez, DDS, FAGD

Continuing Education Chair
Jaafar T. Ali, DDS

Constitution & Bylaws Comm. Chair
Joseph A. Battaglia, DMD, FAGD

Program Provider Approval Rep
Kosmas Kasimatis, DMD

Murtuza Jaffari, DDS

At-large Board Member
Evan G. Wasserman, DMD, MAGD

At-large Board Member
Navin Boggavarapu, DDS, MAGD

At-large Board Member
Manuel A. Cordero, DDS, CPH, MAGD

At-large Board Member
Giancarlo L. Ghisalberti, DMD

Executive Director
Email Admin
Mary Eastwood

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.