Welcome to AGD Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Nebraska AGD

Welcome to the Nebraska AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Bradley J. Anderson, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Thomas St. Germain, DDS, FAGD


Brian B. Penly, DDS

Sarah C. Meyer, DDS, MAGD

Vice President
Veronica Chinwe Sule, BDS

Committee Chair
Terry F. Lanphier, DDS, MAGD

Committee Chair
William A. Kathrein, DDS, MAGD

Alvin R. Samuels, DDS

Amy J. Fournier, DDS, MAGD

Immediate Past President
Matthew R. Serbousek, DMD

Continuing Education Chair
MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Robert B. Noel, DDS, MAGD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Thomas St. Germain, DDS, FAGD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Robert E. Roesch, DDS, MAGD

Public Information Officer
MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Cassandra J. Pietrok, DDS, MAGD

Program Provider Approval Rep
Wesley N. Parks

Student Member Chair
Rachel Nicole Ward, DMD, MAGD

At-large Board Member
Cameron Aitken, DDS

At-large Board Member
Dennis C. Martin, DDS, MAGD

At-large Board Member
Nicholas A. Kanning, DDS

Executive Director
Regional Executive Director
Email Admin
Julie Berger

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.