Welcome to AGD Tuesday, May 24, 2022
North Carolina AGD

Welcome to the North Carolina AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


William A. Burn, III, DMD, MAGD

Regional Director
Jeffrey J. Gardner, DMD, MAGD


Theodore M. Roberson, II, DDS

Programs Chairperson
Lynette Pierce, DDS

Vice President
Nicole LeCann, DDS

Lisa Gushin, DDS

Legislative Comm. Chair
Immediate Past President
Tracy D. Johnson, DDS

Constitution & Bylaws Comm. Chair
Public Information Officer
Callan D. White, DDS

Membership Chair
Rebekkah A. Merrell, DMD

Co-Membership Chair
Alex P. Pence, DDS, FAGD

Continuing Education Chair
Barbara B. Bowman-Hensley, DMD, MAGD

Program Provider Approval Rep
Glenn B. Miller, DDS, FAGD

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Christopher D. Planer, DDS

Membership Chair (Student Initiatives)
Robert A. Zambrowski, DMD, MAGD

Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Cammie T. Morris, DDS

Executive Director
Devin Krecl

Membership Administrator
Debra Stokes

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.