Welcome to AGD Thursday, May 26, 2022
Mississippi AGD

Welcome to the Mississippi AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


K. David Stillwell, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Kristopher P. Rappold, DDS, MAGD


Email Admin
Frank L. Conaway, DMD, MAGD

Vice President
Deidra J. Jones, DMD

Immediate Past President
Steven M. Porter, DDS

Membership Chair
Mitchell M. Guess, DMD, MAGD

Legislative Comm. Chair
W. Mark Donald, DMD, MAGD

Programs Chairperson
A. Roddy Scarbrough, DMD, FAGD

At-large Board Member
Mark D. Williams, DMD, MAGD

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.