Welcome to AGD Thursday, October 27, 2016
Missouri AGD

Welcome to the Missouri AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


David J. Dear, DDS, MAGD
E-mail David Dear

Regional Director
Michael W. King, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Michael King


Philip Batson, DDS
E-mail Philip Batson

E. William Lake, DDS, MAGD
E-mail E. William Lake

Barry D. Brace, DMD, FAGD
E-mail Barry Brace

John R. Landgraf, DDS, FAGD
E-mail John Landgraf

Immediate Past President
David J. Dear, DDS, MAGD
E-mail David Dear

Membership Chair
Membership Chair (Student Initiatives)
Sarah L. Spring, DDS
E-mail Sarah Spring

Legislative Comm. Chair
Brett T. Durbin, DDS
E-mail Brett Durbin

Public Information Officer
Kurt H. Studt, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Kurt Studt

At-large Board Member
John C. Boain, DDS, FAGD
E-mail John Boain

Executive Secretary
Email Admin
Lacy Dear
E-mail Lacy Dear

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.