Welcome to AGD Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Michigan AGD

Welcome to the Michigan AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Samer G. Shamoon, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Samer Shamoon

Regional Director
John A. Olsen, DDS, MAGD
E-mail John Olsen


Dennis G. Charnesky, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Dennis Charnesky

Colleen B. DeLacy, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Colleen DeLacy

Membership Chair
Vice President
J. Michael Owen, DDS, FAGD
E-mail J. Michael Owen

Amanda S. Yousif-Mansour, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Amanda Yousif-Mansour

Richard J. Nykiel, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Richard Nykiel

Immediate Past President
Thomas G. Faiver, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Thomas Faiver

Continuing Education Chair
Christine M. Saad, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Christine Saad

Legislative Comm. Chair
At-large Board Member
Anthony R. Bielkie, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Anthony Bielkie

Program Provider Approval Rep
At-large Board Member
David A. Susko, DDS
E-mail David Susko

At-large Board Member
Fares M. Elias, DDS, JD, FAGD
E-mail Fares Elias

At-large Board Member
Samer G. Shamoon, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Samer Shamoon

At-large Board Member
Lisa S. Bowerman, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Lisa Bowerman

At-large Board Member
Nahid A. Kashani, DDS, MSD
E-mail Nahid Kashani

At-large Board Member
James P. Thomas, DDS, FAGD
E-mail James Thomas

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.