Welcome to AGD Thursday, April 02, 2015
Maryland AGD

Welcome to the Maryland AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


George R. Shepley, DDS, MAGD
E-mail George Shepley

Regional Director
John W. Drumm, DMD
E-mail John Drumm


Legislative Comm. Chair
Public Information Officer
Gigi Meinecke, DMD, FAGD
E-mail Gigi Meinecke

Membership Chair
Eric L. Morse, DDS
E-mail Eric Morse

Vice President
Emma Galvan, DDS
E-mail Emma Galvan

Bruce E. Yuille, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Bruce Yuille

Eric S. Kneussl, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Eric Kneussl

Immediate Past President
David A. Williams, DDS, FAGD
E-mail David Williams

Jessica M. Weber, DDS
E-mail Jessica Weber

Continuing Education Chair
John G. Mohler, III, DDS, FAGD
E-mail John Mohler

Program Provider Approval Rep
Charles A. Young, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Charles Young

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Lawrence Katkow, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Lawrence Katkow

Group Benefits Program Chair
Laurence J. Fields, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Laurence Fields

Student Member Chair
Adrian J. Cummins, DDS
E-mail Adrian Cummins

Harvey Levy, DMD, MAGD
E-mail Harvey Levy

Executive Director
Charles A. Doring, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Charles Doring

Executive Secretary
Email Admin
Whitney Ruff
E-mail Whitney Ruff

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.