Welcome to AGD Thursday, May 26, 2016
Massachusetts AGD

Welcome to the Massachusetts AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Raymond K. Martin, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Raymond Martin

Regional Director
Bettina D. Laidley, DMD, FAGD
E-mail Bettina Laidley


Risha M. De Leon, DMD, FAGD
E-mail Risha De Leon

Vice President
Courtney L. Brady, DMD
E-mail Courtney Brady

Prithviraj Krishnamoorthi, DMD
E-mail Prithviraj Krishnamoorthi

Immediate Past President
Ofelia V. Villanueva, DMD
E-mail Ofelia Villanueva

Membership Chair
Email Admin
William J. Herr, DDS
E-mail William Herr

Education Manager
Kunio K. Chan, DMD, MAGD
E-mail Kunio Chan

Continuing Education Chair
M. C. Healey, DMD, MAGD
E-mail M. C. Healey

Co-Continuing Education Chair
M. Valentina Pasquantonio, DDS, FAGD
E-mail M. Valentina Pasquantonio

Program Provider Approval Rep
Jane F. Martone, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Jane Martone

Student Member Chair
Joseph De Leon, DMD
E-mail Joseph De Leon

James M. Phelan, DMD, MAGD
E-mail James Phelan

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.