Welcome to AGD Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Kansas AGD

Welcome to the Kansas AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


K. David Stillwell, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Kristopher P. Rappold, DDS, MAGD


David A. Bowman, DDS

Craig M. Alexander, DDS, FAGD

Adam F. Lukens, DDS, MAGD

Immediate Past President
Mark H. Armfield, DDS

Email Admin
Cynthia M. Peticolas, DMD, FAGD

Membership Chair
Melodee R. Armfield, DDS

Continuing Education Chair
Randy N. Davis, DDS

Legislative Comm. Chair
Cynthia E. Sherwood, DDS, FAGD

At-large Board Member
Gregory J. Kilbane, DDS, FAGD

At-large Board Member
Riki G. Vande Riet, DDS

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.