Welcome to AGD Saturday, October 22, 2016
Georgia AGD

Welcome to the Georgia AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Carol A. Wooden, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Carol Wooden

Regional Director
Glenn B. Miller, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Glenn Miller


Kenneth A. Gilbert, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Kenneth Gilbert

Ricky Lane, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Ricky Lane

Vice President
Amit P. Patel, DMD
E-mail Amit Patel

Committee Chair
Mark G. Sayeg, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Mark Sayeg

Erin H. Pickwick, DMD
E-mail Erin Pickwick

Immediate Past President
Phillip H. Durden, DMD, MAGD
E-mail Phillip Durden

John P. Gale, DMD
E-mail John Gale

Membership Chair
Suvidha Sachdeva, DDS
E-mail Suvidha Sachdeva

Continuing Education Chair
Robin W. Wise, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Robin Wise

Legislative Comm. Chair
Thomas J. Price, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Thomas Price

Public Information Officer
John C. Sieweke, DDS, MAGD
E-mail John Sieweke

Program Provider Approval Rep
Usman U. Sajid, DDS
E-mail Usman Sajid

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Rebecca Steinichen Hobbs, DMD, MAGD
E-mail Rebecca Steinichen Hobbs

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Dana A. Brockington, DMD
E-mail Dana Brockington

Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Joshua P. Buckner
E-mail Joshua Buckner

Executive Director
Email Admin
Arianna Afshari
E-mail Arianna Afshari

Membership Administrator
Kathryn Stempler
E-mail Kathryn Stempler

Administrative Assistant
Sally Carter
E-mail Sally Carter

Michelle Crider
E-mail Michelle Crider

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.