Welcome to AGD Friday, April 19, 2024
Colorado AGD

Welcome to the Colorado AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Jason Eaton, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Mai-Ly Duong, DMD, MAGD


Membership Chair (Student Initiatives)
Email Admin
Sophia Khan, DDS

Vice President
Kyle E. Pelkey, DMD, FAGD, ABGD

Neda Tarjan, DDS

Regional Executive Director
Immediate Past President
Email Admin
John Zalesky, DMD, FAGD

Continuing Education Chair
Todd A. Brownlee, DDS, FAGD

Student Member Chair
Dr. Sheila Stille

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.