Welcome to AGD Wednesday, April 01, 2015
California AGD

Welcome to the California AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Michael W. Lew, DMD, MAGD
E-mail Michael Lew

Regional Director
Stephen E. Lockwood, DMD, MAGD
E-mail Stephen Lockwood


Sireesha Penumetcha, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Sireesha Penumetcha

Co-Continuing Education Chair
Howard H. Chi, DMD, MAGD
E-mail Howard Chi

Vice President
Chethan Chetty, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Chethan Chetty

William Kushner, III, DDS
E-mail William Kushner

Kirk M. Hobock, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Kirk Hobock

Continuing Education Chair
Immediate Past President
R. Timothy Verceles, DDS, MAGD
E-mail R. Timothy Verceles

Robert J. Hubbert, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Robert Hubbert

Samer S. Alassaad, DDS
E-mail Samer Alassaad

Membership Chair
Sun H. Costigan, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Sun Costigan

Dental Care Comm. Chair
Anita Rathee, DDS
E-mail Anita Rathee

Legislative Comm. Chair
Myron J. Bromberg, DDS
E-mail Myron Bromberg

Public Information Officer
Harriet F. Seldin, DMD
E-mail Harriet Seldin

Program Provider Approval Rep
Mark Z. Yamamoto, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Mark Yamamoto

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Richard J. Ringrose, DDS, MAGD
E-mail Richard Ringrose

Membership Chair (Student Initiatives)
Fellow Track Program Coordinator
Cheryl D. Goldasich, DDS, FAGD
E-mail Cheryl Goldasich

Student Member Chair
Danielle C. Niren
E-mail Danielle Niren

Student Member Chair
Joan L. Chen
E-mail Joan Chen

Student Member Chair
Clayton Chan
E-mail Clayton Chan

Student Member Chair
Manreet K. Randhawa
E-mail Manreet Randhawa

Student Member Chair
Justin W. Nichols
E-mail Justin Nichols

Student Member Chair
Selina Ann S. Sarno
E-mail Selina Ann Sarno

Email Admin
Thorn Filippelli
E-mail Thorn Filippelli

Executive Director
Lynn Peterson, CAE
E-mail Lynn Peterson

Executive Secretary
Gretel MacLeod
E-mail Gretel MacLeod

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.