Welcome to AGD Thursday, June 4, 2020
Arizona AGD

Welcome to the Arizona AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


J. C. Cheney, DMD

Regional Director
Jason Eaton, DDS, MAGD


Membership Chair (Student Initiatives)
Mai-Ly Duong, DMD, MAGD

Terrence T. Yu, DDS

Committee Chair
Kristina N. Rodriguez, DMD

Stephanie H. Troglin, DMD

Daniel Kovacik, DMD, FAGD

Immediate Past President
Dana E. Onet, DDS

Membership Chair
Onika R. Patel, DMD, FAGD

Continuing Education Chair
Cameron Kastl, DDS

Co-Continuing Education Chair
Selay Karbasi, DMD

Dental Care Comm. Chair
Feras Z. Ziadat, DMD

Legislative Comm. Chair
Stephen J. Glaze, DMD

Public Information Officer
Yara Salem, DDS

MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Francisco Mascarenas

At-large Board Member
Charles H. Henry, DDS, MAGD

At-large Board Member
Administrative Assistant
John H. Upton, Jr., DDS, MAGD

Executive Director
Email Admin
Ronald Giordan

Regional Secretary
Heather Eaton

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.