Welcome to AGD Thursday, June 20, 2024
Arkansas AGD

Welcome to the Arkansas AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Tony L. Guilbeau, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Deidra J. Snell, DMD


Sarah Hardin, DDS, FAGD

Kenton A. Ross, DMD, FAGD

Immediate Past President
Timothy C. Rothrock, DDS

Continuing Education Chair
MasterTrack Program Coordinator
Terry G. Box, DDS, MAGD

Regional Treasurer
Cheryl L. Church, DDS

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.