Welcome to AGD Sunday, December 10, 2017
Alabama AGD

Welcome to the Alabama AGD Web site!

Main Page Calendar Leaders Find an AGD Dentist News Contact Us

Constituent Leaders Information


Carol A. Wooden, DDS, MAGD

Regional Director
Glenn B. Miller, DDS, FAGD


Continuing Education Chair
Rachel G. Osborne, DMD

Planning Committee
Membership Chair (Student Initiatives)
Toni T. Neumeier, DMD, MAGD

Planning Committee
Vice President
Email Admin
Derrick D. Mendez, DMD

Education Manager
Co-Continuing Education Chair
Program Provider Approval Rep
Programs Chairperson
Planning Committee
Executive Director
Gary L. Myers, DMD, MAGD

Planning Committee
William E. Chesser, DMD, MAGD

Membership Chair
Timothy W. Smith, DMD, FAGD

Co-Membership Chair
William C. Adams, DMD, MAGD

Planning Committee
Robert L. DeShazer, DMD, MAGD

Membership Administrator
Angie Gilliver

This Academy of General Dentistry (AGD) listing and the usage of the contact mechanisms within this Web site is the property of the AGD. It is intended solely for the use by AGD members\prospective members to contact leadership relative to the constituent of the organization or other AGD related businesses. It shall not be used for any commercial purpose, without the express, written permission, and consent of the AGD. Misuse of this service will result in prosecution to the fullest extent of all applicable law.